Scratch Cards http://www.scratchcards.me.uk scratch cards Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:35:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Merlin’s Millions Scratch Card http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8349/merlins-millions-scratch-card/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:27:21 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8349 The post Merlin’s Millions Scratch Card appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Big Banker Online Scratchcard http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8346/big-banker-online-scratchcard/ Tue, 07 Jun 2016 11:19:05 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8346 The post Big Banker Online Scratchcard appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Make Like a Caddy and Scratch at Ladbrokes http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8294/caddy-scratch-cards/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:15:45 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8294 The post Make Like a Caddy and Scratch at Ladbrokes appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Morrison’s Launch New Charity Scratchcards http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8290/new-charity-scratchcards/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:06:45 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8290 Morrison’s have just announced that they’ve agreed to a new deal with charity scratchcard specialists Rieves Lotteries. This new agreement will see the supermarket giant bring out the cards in over 500 of their stores nationwide to help raise money for the Sue Ryder Campaign which will help people who are facing the problems of […]

The post Morrison’s Launch New Charity Scratchcards appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Shop Assistants Spicy Surprise Attack http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8282/shop-assistants-spicy-surprise-attack/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:14 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8282 It seems two unlucky thieves got more than they bargained for when they tried to rob a store clerk. On one quiet night in the town of Stoneham, a small suburb just outside of Boston USA, two intrepid thieves walked into a deserted gas station store with the intention of holding up the clerk and […]

The post Shop Assistants Spicy Surprise Attack appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Newport Grandmother Becomes Overnight Millionaire http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8287/grandmother-becomes-millionaire/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:01:13 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8287 For one lucky grandmother an impulse scratch card buy has had some serious life-changing results. Pauline Miller, a 66 year old retired cleaner won the top jackpot of £1m from a National Lottery scratchcard. According to the National Lottery, Mrs Miller is incredibly lucky to have won as she has beaten the national odds of […]

The post Newport Grandmother Becomes Overnight Millionaire appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
The Hunt On For Last Jackpot Scratch Card http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8274/the-hunt-on/ Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:14:12 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8274 It sounds like something out of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory but it seems that hundreds of people are swarming shops to find one scratchcard that could pay out with a massive prize. The card in question is a Gold Game card and is the last of only four paying ones that were circulated around […]

The post The Hunt On For Last Jackpot Scratch Card appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Fortuna’s Czech Scratch Card Deal Collapse http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8264/fortunas-deal-collapse/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 05:21:59 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8264 In a very surprising move for the gambling industry, it has now been announced that Tipsport, one of the Czech Republic’s leading betting agencies, will not be carrying forward their joint lottery scratch card venture with the Central and Eastern European betting company Fortuna Entertainment. Fortuna announced that the venture had been terminated earlier this […]

The post Fortuna’s Czech Scratch Card Deal Collapse appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Man Steals Over 7k of Scratch Cards http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8248/man-steals-7k/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:41:11 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8248 Shocking scenes taking place last month in Stevenage Magistrates’ Court in Hertfordshire as a local man plead guilty to the theft of thousands of pounds worth of lottery Scratch cards from a Sainsbury’s in his local town of Buntingford, also in Hertfordshire. The accused man is nineteen year old Scott Martin Caine, who admitted to […]

The post Man Steals Over 7k of Scratch Cards appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>
Care Worker Wins £1m On Scratch Card http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/8242/care-worker-wins/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:27:04 +0000 http://www.scratchcards.me.uk/?p=8242 One lucky care worker managed to scoop the £1 million jackpot on a single National Lottery Millionaire 777s scratch card this week. Jackie Murphy from Shrewsbury in Shropshire was down to her last £20 before payday when she decided to take a gamble. She had just completed a long, hard 12 hour shift when she […]

The post Care Worker Wins £1m On Scratch Card appeared first on Scratch Cards.

]]>